Janet Wain Flies Solo Again!

If you get the opportunity (and you have to be quick), go to Lincoln and see member Janet Wain’s solo exhibition Body Maps at The Gallery at St Martins  just off to the left as you look at the bottom of Steep Hill.  The clue is in the title, Janet’s inspiring work is based around the female form and geological maps artfully and thought provokingly brought together.  The exhibition is from 13th – 19th April 10am – 4pm.

img_0169

For speeds sake as I have run out of time to post today, rather than repeat what I have posted on my own blog about this very well presented exhibition, please follow the link to Rarelizzie to read and see all the images. 

I would also like to point out that I have missed blogging about Heather Farquhar’s solo exhibitions as I have been away, and I stupidly lost the password to the blog as well!  My apologies Heather, I will do better next time [blogmeister]

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

